Do you have any questions or want to get in touch with us?

Petra MalvingPersonnel
Human Resources Manager
Direct: +46 (0) 455 694 101
Mobile: +46 734 33 11 01
E-mail: petra@kompetensservice.com
Angelica KarlssonRecruiter
Recruiter
Direct: +46 (0) 455 694 102
Mobile: +46 701 4910 12
E-mail: angelica@kompetensservice.com
Simon AnderssonClient Services
Sales Manager
Direct: +46 (0) 455 694 104
Mobile: +46 701 48 10 12
E-mail: simon@kompetensservice.com
Oscar AnderssonPersonnel
Administrator
Direct: +46 (0) 455 694 105
Mobile: +46 701 49 18 15
E-mail:
oscar@kompetensservice.com
Jonas KarlssonClient Services
Project Leader
Direct: +46 (0) 455 694 106
Mobile: +46 708 49 18 16
E-mail:
jonas@kompetensservice.com
Jeanette JacobsenFinance
Financial administrator
Direct: +46 (0) 455 694 103
Mobile: +46 701 49 18 31
E-mail: jeanette@kompetensservice.com

We would love to hear from you. You can get in touch with us by filling out the form below or using the contact information. Welcome!